Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 331 Reviews
  • 20-09-2020

    My lender was so helpful

    isabelargueta1205 from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    My lender was Mario and I can’t explain how helpful he was. He was excellent in explaining and leading us in the right way. Any questions we had he would answer.

  • 09-09-2020

    Excellent service and quick process

    Imke from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    Great experience with Christopher. He’s very knowledgeable and doesn’t mind answering a lot of questions that I had during the process. Even answered text messages way past the regular business hours. He provides great service with a personal touch which you don’t find when using the big banks. I can highly recommend him!

  • 03-09-2020

    Great experience

    Fursthome from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    Always available with helpful answers for questions, kept in touch and followed up. I made out pretty well and am hapoy with the result. No regret here.

  • 01-09-2020

    Best Experience and Rate

    annabona825 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    I want To thank Dan and his team for the best loan experience I have had. He structured my refinance loan to suit my needs, save me money and offered the best rate. It was a smooth, easy and very happy experience. I have already recommended Dan to my friends and family and I will continue to do so.

  • 01-09-2020

    A +

    Robert A from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was such a gentlemen during this whole process. He was extremely helpful and constantly in touch keeping me and my wife in the loop. Not only does Dan work very quick and efficient, he is very nice and personable. He made the home buying experience completely stress free and we cannot thank him enough for that! Also, his coworker Anna was extremely helpful as well and was there for us 24/7.

  • 30-08-2020

    Fantastic

    enaid18fan from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    My husband and I just finished refinancing our home. Christopher Morabito was absolutely wonderful guiding us through this process. He explained everything to us and kept us informed every step of the way answering all of our questions and concerns quickly and competently. We knew what we had to do and what to expect every step of the way so that there would be prepared with no delays. I would recommend Christopher Morabito to anyone looking to refinance their property.

  • 28-08-2020

    Thank You Dan!

    ralphnicholes0717 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole refinance process. It was super quick and he was always attentive and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or other service he is able to provide. I have already referred him to multiple friends who are now looking to use him as well.

  • 28-08-2020

    Dan and his team were amazing!

    Scott Norris from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    We saved an amazing amount of money and got a rate that no other bank had. I highly recommend Dan and his team to anyone who wants great service and honest answers.

  • 28-08-2020

    Excellent Service

    mvaccaro6 from NY | worked with Frank Prato

    Frank was easy to work with, easy to reach, and very helpful. I have had very difficult experiences with mortgages in the past, but Frank made this easy and very painless. He got me a great rate, made filling out all the necessary forms very easy, and was able to close quickly. I am very appreciative of all his help in this process. Thank you Frank!

  • 28-08-2020

    Easiest refi EVER!

    Rachel Neubia from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    I can’t recommend Dan Benigno highly enough. My entire refi process with him was quick and easy. My rate was among the lowest around and exactly what I was looking for. Documents were submitted once (and once only!) and Dan kept me updated throughout every step of the process. His staff was as efficient and effective as he was. From the first time I reached out to him until the day we closed the refi, it was twenty days. That’s it! Dan was great to work with and I’ve already started recommending him to my friends.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation