Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 257 Reviews
  • 04-12-2019

    Extremely Skilled and Knowledgeable Professional in all aspects of Mortgage Lending!

    Ava Lucks from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan Benigno assisted my husband and I in a refi of our mortgage. Dan was extremely knowledgeable about each step of the process helping to guide us along the way. He was available and quick to respond to our inquiries. The closing costs and lender fees were very competitive and low. I would recommend Dan to friends and family in the future as well as use him again.

  • 20-11-2019

    An Exceptional loan officer indeed

    MoBeth A. from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    Chris helped us with selling our home and buying a new home. He was very knowledgeable and honest. He answered all our questions and always followed up when we contacted him.

  • 01-11-2019

    Amazing Person!

    Nazmul islam from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    Very helpful through the whole process of refinance, took care of major problems and questions concerns that i had. Gave me a amazing rate. Very good company to get a lend from!

  • 01-11-2019

    Great experience!

    Jennifer from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan is experienced and knowledgeable. He helped get me an excellent low rate and the costs at closing were lower than I expected. He really made this process as smooth as possible and I definitely recommend him! At a time when things could have been extremely stressful, Dan was always available to talk me out of my spiral of nervousness throughout this process. Thank you thank you thank you!

  • 01-11-2019

    Excellent

    d7fischer from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    Chris was a pleasure to work with, great communication made the process very smooth. Chris was able to get me a lower rate than I expected and the cost out of pocket was next to nothing. Great experience, would recommend Chris to anyone that wants a fast, thorough and simple process. Thanks again

  • 24-10-2019

    Amazing Experience!

    zuser201608040652251 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan and Anna were amazing from start to finish. I was very anxious and uncertain during my recent home buying experience , and they always kept an open line of communication and put my mind at ease. They were able to get me a low rate and were very reasonably priced. I can’t thank them enough for being so efficient, thorough, and helpful. I would totally recommend them to family and friends. Thanks Dan and Anna for helping me close on my new home! And thanks for the great house warming gift. Best wishes! Stella

  • 24-10-2019

    Thank You Frank!

    yancevv from NY | worked with Frank Prato

    This is the second time I work with Frank on a mortgage loan. Frank is a pleasure to work with, makes you feel like you have someone that is looking out for you and ensures everything runs smoothly. Thank You Frank!

  • 23-10-2019

    Greg is Amazing!

    Jay G from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Greg walked me through the entire process of purchasing a home. He is always willing to listen and went above and beyond to make my dream of purchasing a home a reality. I recommend Greg and his team if you are looking to purchase a home. You will not be disappointed with his level of expertise and urgency to get things done. I am glad Greg is my loan officer as he is simply amazing.

  • 22-10-2019

    Best experience ever!

    Nicole Connolly from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    From the beginning, Dan was honest, determined, and thorough with every conversation we had. Our mortgage process should have been a nightmare, but Dan really came through for us. He is so knowledgeable, and has a great way of dealing with his clients. He walked me through everything that I didn’t understand. As well, he was able to get me an amazingly low rate to top off the experience! Please don’t hesitate to use him. He made our home purchase, seamless. I appreciate everything he did for us, and I will forever be grateful to him!

  • 19-10-2019

    Great person

    v fioranelli from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan helped us out a lot! He was on top of his game to get us the best deal possible and was only a call or text away for any questions. Being a first time buyer this was extremely helpful. Highly recommend Dan and you won’t be sorry. A great professional that goes the extra mile for you and makes sure you understand everything in detail. We’re lucky to have someone like Dan to help throughout our process! Thank you Dan for all that you did for us.

Please Call (877) 237-3457 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation