Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 579 Reviews
  • 21-05-2022

    Truly amazing.

    abigail mcvay1134 from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    In my special situation, especially with being a first time buyer Chris, made this process the quickest and smoothest it could’ve have went. The customer service that I received was nothing less than excellent. I’m so thankful that I got to work with this lender and that this first experience for me was such a pleasant one.

  • 17-05-2022

    Amazing service

    Britney Forbes from NY | worked with Hunter Fields

    After having some trouble with the first company Hunter and Interstate turned around the mortgage so fast. They answered all our questions and gave great guidance, this process was fast and painless.

  • 10-05-2022

    Interstate and Hunter 10/10 - Highly Reccomend

    Matt L from NY | worked with Hunter Fields

    I would recommend Interstate to anyone looking for the best rates as well as best service. Hunter was a pleasure to work with. He was always quick to respond, and whenever I was nervous about something he would always reassure me that everything would be taken care of and he was exactly right. The closing and everything from Interstate's end went extremely smooth. We had a phenomenal rate and made the process seamless for us. I would definitely recommend interstate home loan center and ask to work with Hunter. Hunter really was the best to work with and gets the job done!! Thank you Interstate and Hunter for my amazing rate on my new home!!

  • 08-05-2022

    Great Communication

    Matthew J Defrancesc from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    It was a pleasure working with Connor. He was knowledgeable and proffesional. It was so refreshing to work with someone who responded right away to questions and e-mails. He was friendly, patient and kind and because of that it made the process much more enjoyable and less tedious. I will definitely be recommending Connor to anyone that needs a loan officer!

  • 06-05-2022

    An EXEMPLARY Dedicated Professonal

    knatreed802 from NY | worked with Hunter Fields

    If in the Market for Loan Services and are FORTUNE ENOUGH to have HUNTER FIELDS assigned as the Loan Officer , your LUCK could NOT have gone BETTER . In Hunter Fields , you will find NO BETTER Financial Professsional in the Field . With Knowledge , Work Ethic and Attention to Detail , your Loan Process will be an recalled as an experiemce EXCEPTIONALLY Issue Free . The Man was TRULY a PLEASURE to work with ; he deserves SIX Stars out of FIVE .

  • 06-05-2022

    Extreme Professional

    JCM from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Connor was great to work with. His knowledge of the mortgage process made working with him very smooth. Not only was he willing to answer any questions I may have he was actually able to answer any question I had. He was always calm and never seemed to be irritated during the entire process. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • 02-05-2022

    Refi Wizard

    lulubelles8 from NY | worked with Toni-Ann Fischetti

    Toni-Ann was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in streamlining the often onerous process of refinancing. I'd use her again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for an agent

  • 26-04-2022

    The best lender ever

    fjww88 from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    I met mario at 1 of the open house in LI and he actually reached out first to introduce the difference between direct lender and broker! I am a first time home buyer so every dollar counts! I am super greatful that mario decided to follow up with me after our fleeting moment of hi and bye in an open house. He actually remember exactly who I was and my son who was running around the open house like a headless chicken. He was professional and very easy to talk to. Listens to all my questions at odd hours (you had no idea how annoying I was) and he was there every step of the way and even became a pep talk coach when things were getting rough between the lawyers. He helped in every way he possibly could. If it was not for Mario, i probably could not have purchased this house in such a short amount of time. If you are a first time buyer, looking for low rates and save a huge amount in fees. Mario is the person to talk to!!!!!!

  • 22-04-2022

    Great to work with!

    B Berrell from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    My husband and I purchased a new home and Connor was so great in helping us through the process. He was very patient and kind, answering all the questions I had. He kept us informed and was available at all times of the day and night to answer my many phone calls and e-mails to him. He really made the process so much easier for us. I don’t know how we would have navigated it all with not his knowledge and expertise. It was truly a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend Connor to anyone in need of a loan officer. Thanks Connor!

  • 22-04-2022

    Great experience

    Adeyemi Arogunmati from NY | worked with Daniel Mann

    I had an excellent experience with Daniel. I loved how knowledgeable, friendly and easily reachable he was. He made the loan process easy and he worked to get me the best possible mortgage rate and earliest closing date. I would certainly recommend him to any home buyer.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Ready to get started? Our expert can help you find the best loan to meet your needs

Get Started