Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 609 Reviews
  • 22-03-2024

    Angel Muniz is the gold standard of lenders.

    Angie from NY | worked with Angel Muniz

    Look no further than Angel Muniz if you're searching for a mortgage consultant who is not only knowledgeable but will take the time address all your concerns and questions. My realtor, Linda Rodriguez, recommended Angel Muniz. I was very impressed with his approach. He was very personable and thoroughly explained the entire loan process so I knew what to expect. Anytime I needed to reach him, all I had to do was call, email or text and Angel will get back to me as soon as possible if he is unavailable at the moment. Angel also makes sure to follow up with me to see if I had any needs or questions. Communication is key! With Angel, it feels like talking to a friend rather than a random agent who looks at me just like another number. Towards the end of my loan process, I secured a home insurance policy on my own only to find out Angel already took care of that tedious detail with a lower price! Now that is service. Angel is always in the background working to ensure the loan process goes smoothly. I highly recommend Angel Muniz for any home loan needs.

  • 27-02-2024

    Professionalism and Responsiveness,

    zuser201607011221173 from NY | worked with Angel Muniz

    Angel helped my family with everything. He speaks English and Spanish . He explained everything in both languages. Excellent service and kind people .

  • 23-02-2024

    Mario is an excellent loan officer 👏

    beatriz1610 from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    My husband and I just purchased a house and Mario helped us so much true the whole process we are ver thankful to him for being so honest to us always being there to answer all our questions and concerns. We highly recommended him he will help you the best way on purchasing your home 🏡

  • 11-01-2024

    Best in the biz

    Alanna McGovern from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    As a real estate agent and attorney, there is no one else I refer clients, friends, or family to and I just used Greg for my own home purchase. He is knowledgeable, approachable, kind, and goes above and beyond for all his clients. He makes you feel like you are family and that he has all the time in the world to help you. Greg is exceptional and extremely professional. There is no one else to use!

  • 17-12-2023

    THE BEST!!!!

    NikkiChisholm5 from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Greg is INCREDIBLE!!!! Cannot recommend Greg enough, I will be sending all my friends and family to him! He is attentive, timely, responsible, willing to answer questions or concerns at ANY time with a quick response! We are first time home buyers and Greg has made this processes a pleasant one! We had our mind at ease because we knew we were in good hands with Greg and his team. I cannot say enough good things or thank them enough for everything they have done for us! We are so thankful we were able to get our first home because of Greg!!! Thank you!

  • 16-12-2023

    Great Service

    Ron C from NY | worked with Michael Colonna

    Michael was a true professional. He knows how to tackle any issue that arises. He made me a Happy Camper!! He is pleasant to deal with. Gonna miss speaking with him.

  • 23-11-2023

    Michael is a True Professional

    Fernando from NY | worked with Michael Colonna

    Michael was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process of purchasing my first home. From day 1 he was consistently assisting me and checking in on me to make sure I was being guided each step of the way. Michael and his team were very professional, respectful, and helpful throughout my entire process. I am grateful for Michael in the purchase of my first home and will recommend him to anyone. I look forward in working with him in the future on other home purchases or investment opportunities.

  • 04-11-2023

    He is seriously the best.

    FaithFarrington from NY | worked with Michael Colonna

    Mike was the best and made a stressful process stress free. We really felt like he cared about us everytime we called. He really knew what he was talking about and keep everything so lighthearted and fun. Would recommend him to anyone. 10/10!

  • 10-10-2023

    He was a great lender and helped us to get our first home

    ralph007g from NY | worked with Angel Muniz

    He is very good at his job and great person and was very helpful in getting us our home and help us with every question we had and guided us tru the procedure .

  • 26-09-2023

    Thank you!

    opena806 from NY | worked with Angel Muniz

    Mr. Angel helped us buy a house in the Hartford county area. He was very patient with us and very professional. Angel helped my wife and I navigate through the complicated process of applying for the loan and walked us through the application process. Our closing was on time and the process was less complicated than what I imagined. I would recommend him to other friends and family.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Ready to get started? Our expert can help you find the best loan to meet your needs

Get Started