Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 522 Reviews
  • 06-10-2021

    A friend throughout the home buying process

    L.S. from NY | worked with Kimberly Hallenbeck

    Kim was an unbelievable asset to us during the home buying process. She was patient, highly responsive and reassuring. She was so communicative at all times, we never were left without the proper information. She took so much time out of her days to explain the process to us, even when it didn't have to do with just the mortgage. This was our first home buying purchase, and we interviewed a number of lenders. While it can often come down to cost, I recognize now how wonderful it was to have someone like Kim during this experience. It's hard to put a price on someone who guides you through the lending and home buying process in the way she did. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I could.

  • 29-09-2021

    Made it easy!

    lenhuntley from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    Jeff Wheeler is a knowledgeable and efficient individual that made the whole refinance experience a breeze. I was ready to refinance with my bank and on a whim I reached out to interstate to see if I could do better. Jeff showed me some options that were truly too attractive to pass up and the rest is history. If your looking to refinance or get a mortgage Jeffrey Wheeler is the person to see!

  • 29-09-2021

    First time Home Buyer

    Christian from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan and his assistant Nancy are the greatest team i have had the pleasure to work with. I shopped around for multiple lenders before going with Interstate Home Loan Center. I can't sing their praises enough and implore anyone with mortgage needs whether it be homebuying, refinancing, etc. to look no further than Dan and his team. He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive during the entire process.

  • 26-09-2021

    Great lender!

    Lauren DeVita from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    Mario was amazing to work with. He responded very quickly and our closing was handled quickly and with care. He made sure he answered all our questions and was extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend and work with again!

  • 25-09-2021

    Interstate Home Loan

    user45858634 from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    Mario (Loan Officer) was awesome. Always kept in contact was truthful. He was a pleasure to work with. It was an extremely easy process and I closed on time.

  • 03-09-2021

    Home refinancing.

    gmnik24 from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    First time refinancing, luckily Jeff Wheeler was my agent. Patience and professionalism, top-notch, he had an answer for any question that I had. he helped me understand every step of the process. Interstate Home Loan Center, great company to work with! Jeff, thank you very much!!!

  • 31-08-2021

    Exceptional

    Brian &Gwen Thompson from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Connor has given A 1 service. Customer service was out of this world. He walked us through and explained every step of the process. I would recommend him at anytime. Thank you Connor for your service.

  • 28-08-2021

    Re-Finance

    jscg129 from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Greg was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end for the process of our refinance of our existing home. Greg was at all times professional, courteous, and available to take my calls. He even picked up one of my calls when he was on vacation with his family and on a golf course! With the help of Greg, this was a very easy and pleasant experience for both my wife and I. I usually do not write reviews, but since Greg and his team were so wonderful to deal with, they more then earned this review. I will be highly recommending Greg to all of my family and friends!!

  • 28-08-2021

    Fantastic Lender!

    zuser201505242237137 from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    In the early stage of our home buying process we needed a pre-qual fast and Chris came to the rescue and had everything in order within minutes. As first time home buyers, we had lots of questions and Chris was attentive, communicative, and supportive through the entire process. Our closing was delayed a few months and Chris was always just a text away. I appreciated the transparency & genuineness Chris brought to the table & he took care of us like he would his friends or family. Would highly recommend!

  • 26-08-2021

    Quick and easy.

    Jessica P. from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Conor was a pleasure to work with. He made sure we were always in the loop and eached every step of our refinance to see if we had questions. Process was super quick and we closed in no time. Highly recommend working with Interstate and Conor.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation