Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 593 Reviews
  • 23-09-2022

    The best

    bherman23 from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Honestly, what more can I say about him that my fiancé hasn’t. He took care of everything at rapid pace, with precision and took the time to explain everything to us. He is exceptional about what he does an cares about his clients. I can’t say enough great things about him

  • 21-09-2022

    Such an amazing human!!

    Jana Diamond from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    I started chatting with Connor back in March, when I started looking for homes. Right off the bat, Connor walked me through the entire process step by step. He made sure we had all of our paperwork in, so when we did find a house, it was easy and smooth sailing. He never shied away from a question, no matter how silly it sounded! Connor kept me updated day but day to let me know what paperwork was needed to be updated so everything was current and up to date. He explained how it would work, how to buy down points, gave us his thoughts on what he thought our best options were and was honest. Connor honestly was the most helpful and compassionate person when navigating a whole new field. I would recommend 10/10.

  • 16-09-2022

    Highly Recommend!

    Leo Bustamante from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Connor was a pleasure to work with! He was very easy to work with and made the process as stress free as possible. Connor took the time to listen, and understand you and your needs. It was stressful at times being a new homebuyer, but Connor was so helpful in guiding and directing us the right way. My wife and I had a lot of concerns, being first time homebuyers but Connor put us on ease and we felt really comfortable with the process. We would recommend Connor to all our family and friends! Thank you, Connor!

  • 15-09-2022

    Highly Recommended

    April Bernal from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    As first time homebuyers, Connor made our experience a memorable one. Connor was incredible throughout the entire process! I was very intimated by the thought of having my credit examined/evaluated. Not really knowing much about the process of qualifying for a mortgage and purchasing a home, to say that I was nervous and stressed would be an understatement. I truly felt like my husband and I were working with a friend that cared and looked out for our best interest. Connor was very knowledgeable about the process and incredibly attentive. He kept in touch with us every day, giving us updates on the process of our loan. He would even go as far as taking our calls and return messages immediately even after work hours and during weekends. If we had any questions, he took the time to explain them and was very patient from beginning to end. He made the whole process go smoothly and we look forward to working with him again in the future. We highly recommend Connor and wouldn’t hesitate to let friends and family know of his services.

  • 30-08-2022

    Very capable, proficient and committed mortgage provider!

    Anthony Smith from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Total appreciation to Conner for finding and pursuing an alternate path for my mortgage needs. My situation was complicated, involving several properties in multiple states and multiple contingent sales. Conner quickly took on the responsibility for developing solutions. He did a great job processing a mountain of paperwork and coaching me through my part of providing needed information. Conner was very committed, a great communicator and excellent follow up. Even as complications arose, Conner consistently worked through issues and remained focused, communicating, exhorting me to execute on my end when needed. I know from experience that after minor complications, the typical mortgage provider would be indifferent and would simply recuse themselves. Conner hung in to completion. Gratitude to you!

  • 23-08-2022

    Excellent Experience

    ckwoods bams from NY | worked with

    Patti, Alex, Alexa We’re extremely diligent with my loan. There were innumerable obstacles that happened during my loan process that they helped me overcome. You can tell the team fully cares about the well being of your home. As a first time home buyer, the loan process is more stressful than I ever thought it would be but with the right team behind me, my dream has come true. I 100% recommend closing your loan through this company and look forward to referring many of my colleagues to this company.

  • 01-03-2022

    There was no insurance on my home for many I discovered the problem and it looks like i had to make a $770 "lapse of insurance fee

    tim hervey from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Mr Bellezza was great to work with but this situation of not having any insurance on my home for all those months is a great concern...What if I had not reviewed my insurance and uncovered the situation when I did?

  • 23-08-2022

    Amazing from start to finish!

    Carlos from NY | worked with Andrew Sannito

    Andrew and team has been a pleasure to work with. Andrew was constantly available to answer any and all questions and provided us step by step updates along the way! We appreciate your hard work Andrew!!

  • 11-08-2022

    A Great Team

    jemelcarter from NY | worked with Hunter Fields

    This process is not for the weak at heart. And like others we went somewhere else first and the experience was horrible. Once we found Interstate they made the process as painless as possible. They answered and explained each and every question, even the ones we asked 20 times with no aggravation and absolute empathy, to us being potential first time home owners. These guys truly cared and got us to the finish line. They are truly a blessing and we are thankful for all their help. We did it!!!

  • 26-07-2022

    Mortgage refinance

    winchesterassociates from NY | worked with Frank Prato

    Frank Proto was excellent to work with in the refinance of our second home. He acted in a professional and thorough manor to close our mortgage on time. We would recommend him to everyone, even our initial mortgage company asked for his name for future reference.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Ready to get started? Our expert can help you find the best loan to meet your needs

Get Started