Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 532 Reviews
  • 11-11-2021

    Awesome To Work With!

    Terrence W. from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    Just closed on my refinance of my home with Mario. He was very transparent from the beginning! Closed fast and the costs associated with closing were hard to beat! I highly recommend Mario you won’t regret. He puts the customer first!

  • 10-11-2021

    Smooth Sailing!

    Joe Souza from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    Chris and his team went above and beyond for my family all throughout the tedious (and sometimes tumultuous) process of searching for and buying our new home. I can't say enough about the exceptional service we received. Chris made himself available any time we needed him for any reason. He carries all of the knowledge you'd want from a broker/lender and made the process as stress-free as possible! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone currently looking enterting (or thinking about entering) the housing market!

  • 06-11-2021

    Jeff Wheeler did an outstanding job with my refi

    johnnytrad5 from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    I was working with another company prior to speaking with Jeff for a refi. Long story short I am extremely glad that I did not go with them as Jeff ended up saving me a lot of money. He was always available (day or night) to explain everything in detail, answer all of my questions, and was extremely quick to respond to all emails and phone calls. The attention to every detail was impressive and I would highly recommend anyone looking for any type of Home Loan/Mortgage, Refi etc to contact him and see what he can do for you. You wont be disappointed.

  • 28-10-2021

    All went well

    Enrique Figueroa from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    Everything was great. Went as expected. Jeff explained all the info as often as I needed. All the numbers matched up and I feel I got the best rate possible. I’m very satisfied with my experience. Thank you

  • 28-10-2021

    Exceptional Experience

    Tiamarie Morrell from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    2020 and 2021 as we all know has been a very competitive housing market. So when I found the home of my dreams I knew I needed to act fast. Choosing Chris was the best decision I made. He was efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. He was available whenever I needed him and was just an all-around pleasure to work with.

  • 23-10-2021

    Prompt

    K. Persaud from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    Mr. Wheeler was very detailed and resourceful. He went above and beyond to ensure the process went well. He was excellent and extremely knowledgeable throughout the process .

  • 23-10-2021

    Great Experience

    ngdunleavy from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    Jeff was very communicative throughout the process and was imediately available for any questions that came up. These days its rare to find that level of personal service.

  • 21-10-2021

    The Best!!!!

    Karena and Eric Isra from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    We worked with Greg on the purchase of our new home in summer of 2021. Greg made what could normally be viewed as a stressful process, absolutely seamless. His response time was always lightning quick! He answered phone calls and emails well after the close of "normal" business hours and was always there to explain every step of the process to us. If you are in the process of choosing a loan officer, your search is over! Greg is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, professional, and makes his clients feel comfortable knowing that the loan process is moving along as it should. He is there for each step, from contract to closing. We highly recommend Greg for all of your mortgage needs!!

  • 21-10-2021

    A Job Well Done

    Ellis R from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Greg did a fantastic job got my refinance done from initial contact to closing in 19 Days He was always available and is an expert in his field.He made the whole process extremely easy and enjoyable.I have done this several times over the years and this was by far head and shoulders above all the others.Great Job Greg

  • 19-10-2021

    Mario Gonzalez Interstate mortgage

    freshmeat24 from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    Mario made the process of refinancing easy ! Kept in touch with progress and we received a deal that we feel was great. We would highly recommend him in this field.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation