Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 507 Reviews
  • 31-07-2021

    Best mortgage broker we ever dealt with!

    Christine V. from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan is truly the best! Everything went through as smoothly as possible. I’ve dealt with other mortgage brokers before and no one can compare to Dan. He was very attentive and always there to help every step of the way. I feel like I’ve known him for years and he truly went above and beyond to help us through this process!I highly recommend Dan!

  • 28-07-2021

    Great to work with!

    Chris B from NY | worked with Eric Benigno

    Eric was professional and ON IT! He was always available to answer questions and walk me through the VERY confusing finance process. Thank you Eric!

  • 27-07-2021

    Excellent customer service

    kiakomaroberts from NY | worked with JEFFREY WHEELER

    Excellent customer service. Jeff was easy to contact anytime I had a question about the closing process. He was informative and gave great advice. Because he was on task and had a sense of urgency my closing happen quicker than I expected. I highly recommend Jeff to anyone seeking a loan officer.

  • 24-07-2021

    Great Experience

    TJ T from NY | worked with Connor Panzner

    Connor was very helpful and easier and convenient to communicate with. Although, I did not end up refinancing, when I need to finance or refinance in the future I will definitely have Connor as my first contact.

  • 15-07-2021

    Personable and Genuine

    Suzanne Oakes from NY | worked with Eric Benigno

    I could not be happier with my refinance experience! Not only was Eric knowledgable, but he also made himself readily available as he tirelessly and eagerly answered the trillion questions I asked him on a regular basis. As a person with many years of sales experience, I am very turned off by pushy sales people. With Eric I never felt pressured in the least. He is very down-to-earth, personable and just a delight to work with! I am confident that anyone who works with him in the future will have the same wonderful experience.

  • 15-07-2021

    Literally The Best

    Ron Smith from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    I generally don't write reviews. But Chris deserves one. Incredible personal service, beyond knowledgable, timely, involved... everything you could want in a lender. Seamless transaction made for the most painless RE purchase ever. Can't recommend him enough!

  • 10-07-2021

    Great experience

    bw5984 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was excellent! A true professional. He was always available to answer any of my questions and to address any concerns. He always responded promptly to text messages, phone messages and emails. His staff was great as well. They were always willing to help in anyway possible. My mortgage rate was lower than expected and we were able to close on time. The on-line form process was easy, this saved time sending required documents back and forth.

  • 03-07-2021

    Absolute best loan officer

    bmfesta2009 from NY | worked with Daniel Mann

    We have been working with Dan for the past few years going through a love it or list scenario. He has been very patient and supportive as we went back and forth through construction plans and home purchases. He is always very honest with the information he provides and ensures you are well informed throughout the entire process. My favorite part about Dan is he includes life in his calculations. I plan to work with Dan in the future, I have recommended Dan to friends and family, and I would recommend him to anyone that asks me for a loan officer. Thank you Dan for getting us across the finish line.

  • 03-07-2021

    Chase cullen

    mrodriguez24 7 from NY | worked with Chase Cullen

    Chase was absolutely amazing and helping me refinance my home he took the time to guide me on the things I didn't understand. He got me a fantastic rate plus eliminating that ugly pmi. Thank you.

  • 02-07-2021

    Great person to work with!

    ve471 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was with us every step of the way. No matter what time of day he was very responsive. Guided us to make sure we understood the entire process. Dan went above and beyond my expectations.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation