Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 360 Reviews
  • 24-11-2020

    Fast and Great Rate

    newmarkaj from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Greg was great. We got a very good rate, and we closed very quickly. I would recommend Interstate and Greg for mortgages and refinancing. Very pleased.

  • 23-11-2020

    5 stars!!

    user5852577 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan and his team were a complete pleasure to work with. They made the purchase of our new home go smoothly. Fast to respond to my questions or concerns. Communication A+ Thank your Dan & Anna

  • 22-11-2020

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Rossella Cangialosi from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    I worked with Dan and Anna to buy a condo for me n my mom and wow.....just wow!!! By far the best people I know! Not only are they extremely nice and kind, but also very professionally and amazing at their jobs. They worked with us to get my mom a mortgage and it was pain free. They are always willing to help and give advice as to the next step, and truly did become apart of our family. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Absolutely love them!

  • 21-11-2020

    the best to work with

    kenbase2006 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan and his team where always there for me when I had a question or concern. They were on top of everything for me. If it wasnt for them I dont think I would of been able to purchase the home of our dreams!

  • 14-11-2020

    Awesome

    genejoycebr from NY | worked with Mario Gonzalez

    Mario was fantastic. He was so personable and made this whole process painless and enjoyable. Knows his stuff and when there’s a problem he gets it solved.

  • 14-11-2020

    Excellent Service

    Marina from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    As first time home owner, I had alot of questions and concerns throughout the process. Dan/Anna always made themselves available at any given time. They always picked up the phone and followed up. They put me at ease and were professional and kind from start to finish. Highly recommend !

  • 10-11-2020

    Great Experience and Great Rate

    Joseph V. from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan is an absolute professional in his work. He was responsive to all questions and walked us through the entire process. He explained our options for refinance and got us an excellent rate. He made the process very simple and easy. The entire application process and closing was quick and without any complications. Dan was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend Dan if you need a mortgage.

  • 09-11-2020

    Dan saved me thousands!!

    zuser201701130436126 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    It was a smooth process from start to finish and Dan got me the best rate possible. My refi wall save me nearly $300k! His team was very attentive and professional. Nice folks too!

  • 06-11-2020

    Great Job!

    Devin from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    From start to finish Chris was accessible, knowledgeable, concise, and professional. I never once doubted that Chris was a great person to have on my side.

  • 05-11-2020

    Honest and very helpful

    Nhpshamrok from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Gregory was very helpful from the beginning. He helped us refinance our first home at a great price. He also helped us get our second dream house. He explained everything very well and treated me like I was his Mother. We would highly recommend Gregory if you are shopping around for a mortgage.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation