Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 270 Reviews
  • 18-01-2020

    Who Said Home Buying Was Hard?

    Terrence O. from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    As a first time home buyer at 33 I had heard every horror story from everyone I knew about the difficulties in buying a home. Naturally as anyone would, I built it up in my head as this seemingly never ending hellacious process in where nothing goes right. Luckily I was referred to Greg through a trusted family member. Not only did he blow away any expectations I had set, but he was fast, and thorough. Even though he was essentially teaching me some of the process throughout. Excellent communication, and quick execution made the home buying process simpler than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Greg and his team to anyone looking for someone knowledgeable, quick and courteous. Thanks Again!

  • 15-01-2020

    GREAT experience!

    Robert Rizzo from NY | worked with Nicholas Bucco

    As a first time homebuyer this was a very nerve-racking process. I had contacted a few other companies, none of which calmed my nerves about this process. I stumbled on Nicholas through a friend of a friend, and boy am I glad I did! From start to finish he walked me through the process and had everything handled in an extremely professional manner. I would highly recommend Nick and his team, it was a wonderful experience start to finish.

  • 10-01-2020

    Job well done!!!

    zuser201907130728549 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan and his team were amazing especially Anna! Always letting us know what was needed for the loan. The progress and process went smoothly. Thank you for everything!!! My husband and I are extremely excited. Thank you again

  • 10-01-2020

    Very Happy

    jed104 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan is amazing, very honest and realistic. He is a straight shooter, while being very creative to help you get what you need. Highly recommended. Everyone you work with on his team is very nice and genuinely cares about getting you the finance that you need.

  • 09-01-2020

    Dan at Interstate is the best

    Tia from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    I loved working with Dan from Interstate home loans. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the terms of the loan. Working with Dan and Anna was like working with family I loved every interaction. Anna made sure we stayed on point with all paperwork. I would highly recommend there services.

  • 09-01-2020

    A++

    Jess from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    A++ experience with Dan! Not one complaint. In addition to low rates and low costs, the process was seamless. Dan was on top of everything and answered all of my questions in detail, quickly. He was there for us every step of the way and went above and beyond. I didn’t feel like a client, but more of a friend. He is professional, knowledgeable, and an all around good guy. I have already referred him to friends and family. I highly recommend him!

  • 07-01-2020

    Excellent service!

    katew from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was wonderful, made everything easy for us. He & his team were professional, offered low rates & low costs & were able to have all our paperwork done in a super quick manner. I would 100% recommend him! House buying can be super stressful but Dan took that stress away! I will forever be grateful! Thanks Dan!

  • 26-12-2019

    Great job Dan!

    miboces from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was fabulous he was sensitive to our needs as a new borrower, he was always available at any time for all questions. Dan made buying a new house very simple n easy . I would highly recommend Dan and his company for all your finance needs . Thanks for everything

  • 23-12-2019

    Beyond helpful

    karolyn bleier from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was beyond helpful throughout the process of buying our first home. He was always professional and available if ever we had questions or concerns. Dan was able to convey a lot of the information in a clear and concise manner. He was very friendly and made sure to keep us informed and updated along the way. We couldn’t be happier with him and his team.

  • 18-12-2019

    Dan to the Rescue!

    jonlifalk9 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Working with Dan was a pleasure and he really saved my wife and I. We were originally working with Chase, but after numerous emails and phone calls that went unanswered we had enough. We desperately needed a pre-approval the day of and turned to Dan at this time. After getting him all our documents we got the pre-approval in less than 24 hours and he even went out of his way after hours to help us out. He is very responsive, helpful and makes everything understandable in what can be an intimidating process. If it wasn't for him we wouldn't have been able to get our dream home. He was able to work our numbers in a way that benefited us best, and the low fees and costs were an added bonus. Not to mention the super low interest rate which was the cherry on top. I can't say enough good things about Dan. I highly recommend him and have even given his number to my close friends who are starting this process.

Please Call (877) 237-3457 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation