Reviews

5 Stars ∙ 303 Reviews
  • 11-07-2020

    Amazing

    tombiz723 from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was very helpful and rates and closing cost very low. He answered every question we had. He was always available by phone this was a great experience with dan and his team

  • 10-07-2020

    Dan was very helpful and diligent with helping up achieve the proper mortgage that suited our income

    DanShahopkins from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was very helpful and diligent with guiding my wife and I throughout the loan process. Dan and his team worked hand in hand with setting a smooth transition during a rough period of COVID-19. Everything was done virtually, his team was very encouraging and supportive during a very difficult time in all our lives.

  • 09-07-2020

    This is your guy (company)

    Erik B from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    My wife and I searched and interviewed multiple companies to refinance our mortgage. Dan's communication, patience in explaining the process\next steps, and professionalism made us choose him. Refinancing your current mortgage simply doesn’t get any easier. The company tries to complete as much paperwork electronically, which worked well with the current environmental issues and my busy schedule. Very smooth process. I would recommend Dan and would use his services again.

  • 09-07-2020

    Amazing service, hassle free,

    Don G from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan was amazing, extremely helpful during entire process, and exceeded our expectations. Start to finish was unbelievably quick and he made himself very accessible when we had any questions. Already recommended him to family and friends!

  • 09-07-2020

    Fantastic

    radtechy from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Easiest refinance and closing ever. Everything done remotely, great communication back and forth, and I have the lowest mortgage rate. Estimate of my mortgage payment that I was told was true from start to finish unlike a car dealer that the number goes up when you sit down to sign papers. I will recommend Interstate to anyone!!!

  • 06-07-2020

    Greg was the lifeline through the process.

    Alex & Eric from NY | worked with Gregory Bellezza

    Not only would we completely recommend Greg for anyone purchasing their first (or any) home, but I think we’d go so far as to say that if we ever moved again we’d use Greg to get a mortgage in the future. When it felt like no one was keeping us in the loop - Greg always was. And he’d make calls to everyone else dropping the ball to get it rolling again on our behalf. As first time home buyers it can be really intimidating - you have no idea where to step, where to go, who to call, and who to trust. But, you can trust that Greg will go the extra mile without hesitation to get you the lowest rate possible while maximizing your dollar.

  • 03-06-2020

    Don’t just get a broker get Chris !

    Kim72181 from NY | worked with Christopher Morabito

    As a first time home buyer I didn’t know what to expect and was a bit intimated by the whole process. I was lucky enough to be referred to Chris by my realtor. He was not only very personable and knowledgeable but he also was very responsive anytime I had a question. He kept me in the loop every step of the way and locked me in at an amazingly low rate during a very uncertain time; I.E. a pandemic. He made the whole process very smooth and stress free. I can’t say enough nice things about Chris. He obviously loves what he does and it shows. Thank you Chris for helping me get my first home!

  • 26-05-2020

    Personable, Dedicated and Professional Service!

    Kimberly Cime from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    I had the pleasure of working with Dan and Anna on the mortgage for my new home and they were amazing! I was always kept up-to-date on the status of our loan application, and they worked tirelessly and advocated for our loan every step of the way. This is especially remarkable considering we worked on this mortgage loan during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. I would highly recommend Dan, Anna, and the Interstate Home Loan Center!

  • 23-05-2020

    Excellent service

    Edgar Danilo P from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Dan is very professional, and friendly. He and his team were able to do all my mortgage process and secured a low rate. I definitely recommend him and his team.

  • 21-05-2020

    Highly recommended

    greenguardianols from NY | worked with Dan Benigno

    Very professional, friendly and punctual with response time. Dan and his team were very easy to work with and made the process as least stressful as possible. Great people.

Please Call (888) 624-1414 To Speak With an Interstate Mortgage Loan Specialist Today!

Free Mortgage Loan Consultation